| Home | About ICONS | Member Info | Definitions | Research | Contact ICONS |
 


Membership List
October 2014


American Association of Colleges of Nursing
Di Fang
Director of Research and Data Services
1 Dupont Circle, NW, Suite 530
Washington, DC 20036-1120
Phone:   202-463-6930, ext. 225
Fax:       202-785-8320
E-mail:  dfang@aacn.nche.edu


American Association of Critical Care Nurses
Linda Bell
Clinical Practice Specialist

101 Columbia
Aliso Viejo, CA 92656
Phone: 800-394-5995 ext. 317
Fax:     949-448-5562
E-mail: linda.bell@aacn.org


American Association of Nurse Anesthetists
Lorraine M. Jordan
Senior Director of Research
222 South Prospect Avenue
Park Ridge, IL 60068
Phone:   847-655-1172
Fax:       847-655-8827
E-mail:  ljordan@aana.com


American College of Nurse-Midwives         
Kerri Schuiling
Senior Staff Researcher
c/o Oakland University, SON, 428 O'Dowd Hall
Rochester, MI 48309
Tel: 248-370-4081
Fax: 284-370-4081
Email: schuilin@oakland.edu


American Association of Nurse Practitioners
Diane Padden
Vice President of Research, Education, and Professional Practice
P.O. Box 12846
Austin Texas, TX  78711
Phone:   512-442-4262
E-mail:   dpadden@aanp.org

American Association of Nurse Practitioners (Alternate)
Michelle Cook
Associate Vice President of Research
P.O. Box 12846
Austin, TX 78711
Tel: 512-442-4262
Fax: 512-442-6469
Email: mcook@aanp.org


American Nurses Association
Peter McMenamin
Senior Policy Fellow
8515 Georgia Avenue, Suite 400
Silver Spring, MD  20910-3492
Phone: 301-628-5073
Fax:     301-628-5349
E-mail: peter.mcmenamin@ana.org

American Nurses Association (Alternate)
Carol Bickford
Senior Policy Fellow
8515 Georgia Ave, Suite 400
Silver Spring, MD 20910-3492
Tel: 301-628-5060
Fax: 301-628-5349
Email: carol.bickford@ana.org


Bureau of Labor Statistics
Office of Occupational Statistics and Employment Projections
Emily Richards
2 Massachusetts Avenue, NE, Room 2135
Washington, DC 20212
Phone: 202-691-6558
E-mail: richards_E@bls.gov


CGFNS International
Catherine R. Davis
Director of Global Learning, Research, and Developmen
3600 Market Street, Suite 400
Philadelphia, PA 19104-2631 t
Phone:   215-222-8454, x228
Fax:       215-387-7497
E-mail:  crdavis@cgfns.org


HRSA
National Center for Health Workforce Analysis
Office of Workforce Development and Analysis, Bureau of Health Workforce
George Zangaro
Director NCHWA
5600 Fishers Lane, Room 9-21
Rockville, MD 20857
Phone: 301-443-9256
E-mail: GZangaro@hrsa.gov


National Association of Clinical Nurse Specialists (NACNS)
Ann Mayo
2090 Linglestown Rd, Ste. 107
Harrisburg, PA 17110
Phone:  619-993-7976 cell
Fax:      858-488-6340
E-mail:  annmrn@aol.com


National Council of State Boards of Nursing
Maryann Alexander
Chief Officer Nursing Regulation
111 East Wacker Dr., Suite 2900
Chicago, IL 60611-2921
Tel: 312-525-3600
E-mail: malexander@ncsbn.org


National Forum of State Nursing Workforce Centers
Pamela Lauer
Program Director
Texas Center for Nursing Workforce Studies
Center for Health Statistics
Department of State Health Services
PO Box 149347 – MC 1898
Austin, TX 78717-9347
Tel: 512-776-6723
Fax: 512-776-7344
Email: pamela.Lauer@dshs.state.tx.us

National Forum of State Nursing Workforce Centers (Alternate)
Cynthia Bienemy
Director
Louisiana Center for Nursing
Louisiana State Board of Nursing
17373 Perkins Road
Baton Rouge, LA 70810
Tel: 225-755-7577
Fax: 225-755-2569
Email: bienemyc@lsbn.state.la.us


National League for Nursing
Gideon Mazinga
Senior Research Scientist
2600 Virginia Avenue, NW, 8th Floor
Washington, DC 20037
Tel: 202-909-2528
Fax: 202-944-8523
Email: gmazinga@nln.org


National Organization of Nurse Practitioner Faculties
Kathryn (Kitty) Werner
Executive Director
900 19th Street, NW, Ste 200B
Washington, DC  20006
Phone:   202-289-8044
Fax:      202-384-1444
E-mail:  nonpf@nonpf.org


 

MEMBERSHIP COORDINATOR

Peter McMenamin
American Nurses Association

| ICONS Home |


Interagency Collaborative on Nursing Statistics
Copyright © 2014