| Home | About ICONS | Member Info | Definitions | Research | Contact ICONS |
 


Membership List
July 2013


American Association of Colleges of Nursing
1 Dupont Circle, NW, Suite 530
Washington, DC 20036-1120

Di Fang, PhD
Director of Research and Data Services
Phone:   202-463-6930, ext. 225
Fax:       202-785-8320
E-mail:  dfang@aacn.nche.edu


American Association of Critical Care Nurses
101 Columbia
Aliso Viejo, CA 92656

Linda Bell, MSN, RN
Phone: 800.394.5995 ext. 317
Fax:     949.448.5562
E-mail: linda.bell@aacn.org


American Association of Nurse Practitioners
P.O. Box 12846
Austin Texas, TX  78711

Michelle Cook, MPH
Associate VP of Research
Phone:   (512)442-4262, ext 5265
Fax:       (512)442-6469
E-mail:   mcook@aanp.org


American Association of Nurse Anesthetists
222 South Prospect Avenue
Park Ridge, IL 60068

Lorraine M. Jordan, CRNA, PhD
Executive Director of the AANA Foundation,
AANA Chief Research Officer
Phone:   847-655-1172
Fax:       847-655-8827
E-mail:  ljordan@aana.com


American College of Nurse-Midwives         
8403 Colesville Road, Suite 1550
Silver Spring, MD 20910-6374

Kerri D. Schuiling, PhD, CNM, FACNM, ACNM
Senior Staff Researcher
Phone:   906-227-2844
Fax:       906-227-1658
E-mail:  kschuiling@acnm.org


American Nurses Association
8515 Georgia Avenue, Suite 400
Silver Spring, MD  20910-3492

Peter McMenamin, PhD
Senior Policy Fellow
Phone: 301-628-5073
Fax:        301-628-5349
E-mail: peter.mcmenamin@ana.org

Alternative Representative: Carol Bickford, carol.bickford@ana.org


Bureau of Labor Statistics
Office of Occupational Statistics and Employment Projections
2 Massachusetts Avenue, NE, Room 2135
Washington, DC 20212

Emily Richards
Phone: 202-691-6558
E-mail: richards_E@bls.gov


CGFNS International
3600 Market Street, Suite 400
Philadelphia, PA 19104-2631

Catherine R. Davis, PhD, RN
Director of Global Learning, Research, and Development
Phone:   215-222-8454, x228
Fax:       215-387-7497
E-mail:  crdavis@cgfns.org


Forum of State Nursing Workforce Centers
Jeannie Cimiotti
Forum Research Committee Representative 
Executive Director
NJ Collaboration Center for Nursing
Rutgers University, College of Nursing
110 Paterson Street, Room 331
New Brunswick, NJ 08901
Phone: 848-932-0426
E-mail: cimiotti@rutgers.edu


HRSA
National Center for Health Workforce Analysis
5600 Fishers Lane, Room 9-21
Rockville, MD 20857

Kathleen M. White, PhD, RN, NEA-BC, FAAN Senior Advisor, National Center for Health Workforce Analysis
Acting Branch Chief, Advanced Nursing Education, Division of Nursing
Phone: 301-443-9256
E-mail: kwhite@hrsa.gov

Jennifer Nonney, PhD
National Center for Health Workforce Analysis, HRSA
Phone: 301-443-3583
Email: jnooney@hrsa.gov


National Association of Clinical Nurse Specialists (NACNS)
2090 Linglestown Rd, Ste. 107
Harrisburg, PA 17110
Phone:   717-234-6799
Fax:       717-234-6898

Ann Mayo, DNSc, RN
Phone:  619-993-7976 cell
Fax:      858-488-6340
E-mail:  annmrn@aol.com


National Council of State Boards of Nursing
111 East Wacker Drive, Suite 2900
Chicago, IL 60611-2921

Mary Pat Olson
Director of Outreach Services
Phone: 312-525-3604
E-mail: molson@ncsbn.org


National League for Nursing
61 Broadway, 33rd Floor
New York, NY 10006

Kathy Kaufman, PhD
Senior Research Scientist, Public Policy
Phone:   212-812-0326
Fax:       212-812-0393
E-mail:   kkaufman@nln.org


National Organization of Nurse Practitioner Faculties
900 19th Street, NW, Ste 200B
Washington, DC  20006

Kathryn E. Werner, MPA
Executive Director
Phone:   202-289-8044
Fax:      202-384-1444
E-mail:  nonpf@nonpf.org


 

MEMBERSHIP COORDINATOR

Kathryn E. Werner, MPA
National Organization of Nurse Practitioner Faculties

| ICONS Home |


Interagency Collaborative on Nursing Statistics
Copyright © 2012
Comments/Questions to annmrn@aol.com