Copyright ©  ICONS

American Association of Colleges of Nursing
Di Fang
Director of Research and Data Services
1 Dupont Circle, NW, Suite 530
Washington, DC 20036-1120
Phone:   202-463-6930, ext. 225
Fax:       202-785-8320
E-mail: 
dfang@aacn.nche.edu

American Association of Nurse Anesthetists
Lorraine M. Jordan
Senior Director of Research
222 South Prospect Avenue
Park Ridge, IL 60068
Phone:   847-655-1172
Fax:       847-655-8827
E-mail:
  ljordan@aana.com

American Nurses Association
Peter McMenamin
Senior Policy Fellow
8515 Georgia Avenue, Suite 400
Silver Spring, MD  20910-3492
Phone: 301-628-5073
Fax:     301-628-5349
E-mail:
peter.mcmenamin@ana.org

American Nurses Association (Alternate)
Carol Bickford
Senior Policy Fellow
8515 Georgia Ave, Suite 400
Silver Spring, MD 20910-3492
Phone: 301-628-5060
Fax: 301-628-5349
Email: carol.bickford@ana.org


Bureau of Labor Statistics
Office of Occupational Statistics and Employment Projections
Emily Rolen
2 Massachusetts Avenue, NE, Room 2135
Washington, DC 20212
Phone: 202-691-6558
E-mail:
rolen.emily@bls.gov

HRSA
National Center for Health Workforce Analysis
Bureau of Health Workforce
George Zangaro
Director NCHWA
5600 Fishers Lane, Room 9-21
Rockville, MD 20857
Phone: 301-443-9256
E-mail:
GZangaro@hrsa.gov

National Council of State Boards of Nursing
Carey McCarthy
Director of Research 
111 East Wacker Dr., Suite 2900
Chicago, IL 60611-2921
Phone: 312-525-3600  
Email:  cmccarthy@ncsbn.org


National Organization of Nurse Practitioner Faculties
OPEN

Phone:

Email: nonpf@nonpf.org


National League for Nursing
Gideon Mazinga
Senior Research Scientist
2600 Virginia Avenue, NW, 8th Floor
Washington, DC 20037
Phone: 202-909-2528
Fax: 202-944-8523
Email: gmazinga@nln.org

Member List January 2017

American Association of Critical Care Nurses
Linda Bell
Clinical Practice Specialist
101 Columbia
Aliso Viejo, CA 92656
Phone: 800-394-5995 ext. 317
Fax:     949-448-5562
E-mail: linda.bell@aacn.org


American Association of Critical Care Nurses (Alternate)
Linda Cassidy
Clinical Practice Specialist – Policy and Advocacy
101 Columbia
Aliso Viejo, CA 92656-4109
Phone:  800-394-5995 x378
Email:  linda.cassidy@aacn.org


American College of Nurse-Midwives         

Elaine Germano
Senior Education Policy Advisor
American College of Nurse-Midwives
8403 Colesville Rd, Suite 1550
Silver Spring, MD 20910
Phone: 240 485-1800
Fax:     240 485-1818 
E-mail: egermano@acnm.org


American Association of Nurse Practitioners
Michelle Cook
Vice President of Research
P.O. Box 12846
Austin, TX 78711
Phone: 512-442-4262
Fax: 512-442-6469
Email:
mcook@aanp.org


American Association of Nurse Practitioners (Alternate)
Diane Padden
Vice President of Professional Practice and Partnerships
P.O. Box 12846
Austin Texas, TX  78711
Phone:   512-442-4262
E-mail:   dpadden@aanp.org


CGFNS International
OPEN

Phone:

Email:


National Association of Clinical Nurse Specialists (NACNS)
Ann Mayo
Representative
100 N 20th St, 4th Floor
Philadelphia, PA 19103
Phone:  215-320-3881
Cell: 619-993-7976

Fax:  215-564-2175
E-mail:  
annmrn@aol.com


National Center for Health Statistics (CDC)
Denys T. Lau
Deputy Director

Division of Health Care Statistics

CDC National Center for Health Statistics
3311 Toledo Road, Room 3315,
Hyattsville, MD 20782
Phone: 301-458-4802  
Email: wyr1@cdc.gov


National Forum of State Nursing Workforce Centers
Clark Ruttinger
Senior Institutional Research Analyst
Utah Medical Education Council
230 South 500 East Suite 210
Salt Lake City, UT 84102-2062
Phone: 801 526-4564
Fax:     801 526-4551 
Email: crutting@utah.gov 


National Forum of State Nursing Workforce Centers (Alternate)
Cynthia Bienemy
Director
Louisiana Center for Nursing
Louisiana State Board of Nursing
17373 Perkins Road
Baton Rouge, LA 70810
Phone: 225-755-7577
Fax: 225-755-2569
Email: bienemyc@lsbn.state.la.us


Interagency Collaborative on Nursing Statistics